Patient Reviews

Reviews for Signature Dentistry of Rochester

OUR REVIEWS

At Signature Dentistry of Rochester, our top priority is providing attentive and comprehensive dental care to our patients and their families. We understand that choosing the right dentist for your family can be overwhelming so we have compiled an amass of reviews from all across the web written by our patients. These can give insight into what you can expect when you are in the care of board-certified dentist Dr. Matthew Wolfe and his qualified team. We invite you to read what our patients have been saying about the experiences they have had with our dental family here in Rochester Hills, MI.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

You know you like your dentist and his amazing staff if you don’t mind going on your birthday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2018

First class practice! Dr. Wolfe is a very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable dentist. His staff is exceptional and always helpful. I really appreciate the high end service they provide. I take my kids here too and they are great with them. They make sure they are comfortable and have a good experience. If you are looking for a dentist in the area, I would strongly recommend this practice. They do it right. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Wolfe and his staff are wonderful! They are all so friendly and caring that it feels like visiting family when we have appointments. Dr. Wolfe is very knowledgeable and always explains procedures so well. We highly recommend Signature Dentistry Of Rochester! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2018

I heard about Signature Dentistry from a coworker. I have been going there for 2 years now. Dr. Wolfe and his whole staff are warm and welcoming! They are flexible and accommodating with their appointment times as well. Hands down the best practice I’ve ever been to. And I would referr everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Wolfe does a great job and is very friendly! Ginger was simply amazing and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. The staff is always flexible when it comes to scheduling—which is great for students like me. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2018

I was already an established patient at this office before Dr. Wolfe took over the practice few years ago. I was a little concern because I really liked my previous dentist and I was not sure if I would stay or not. I have to say that Dr. Wolfe really care for his patients. His eagerness and passion for his field is key element for his success. He believes in nothing but the best natural results (Family & Cosmetic Dentistry ) for his patients by introducing the latest techniques and technologies. Gentle and compassionate, he really listens to what you have to say. Helped me out so much with emergency appointments and made sure I'm always taken the best care of by either himself or staff. It is obvious that Dr. Wolfe had trained and motivated his team to deliver stellar customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2018

I visited Signature Dentistry of Rochester today and I have a GREAT experience. All the staff was very friendly and attentive. My exam with Dr. Wolfe revealed some problem areas that a recent visit to another dentist MISSED! I am so glad I made the appointment! Very Satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2017

Incredible! Dr. Wolfe is takes dentistry to a whole new level. When I came to him to add in a few veneers, he treated it like a work of art. He was so diligent, thoughtful, and made sure every detail was perfect. To this day (5 years later) I still get complements and even my new dentists, since moving out of the area, are so impressed and amazed by the Dr. Wolfe did. Can't say thank you enough and would recommend in a heartbeat!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2017

Signature dentistry of Rochester is truly a step above the rest. Dr. Wolfe is an AMAZING and experienced dentist that truly has the patients best interest at heart. Michelle is an outstanding hygienist, with the sweetest and most caring disposition of anyone I have ever met. The entire team is an absolute pleasure to work with. If you are searching for a Dentist, nothing compares to this establishment. I would recommend anyone I know to come here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2017

I appreciate the reminders and actually enjoy coming for appointments. You and your staff are very friendly and efficient. It's a great atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2017

Dr. Wolfe, Michelle, and his staff are truly "A"mazing! PROMPT, professional, yet warm, and caring like family. Their integrity shines through. My kids look forward to their appointments...as do my husband and I. LOVE these guys! ??5 plus stars! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Outstanding dentist and staff!  If you desire an exceptional dentist & hygienists, see Dr. Wolfe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD! For someone with a lot of dental needs, I am so thankful that Dr. Wolfe and his team spent the time with me to answer all of my concerns. I'm actually looking forward to getting started with my treatment. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I'm getting married in a year and a half and I wanted to have straight teeth for my wedding, and a couple of weddings I'm standing up in. Dr. Wolfe recommended six month smiles and they worked fantastically, I love my new smile!! Thank you Dr. Wolfe for being so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

It's nice to see a health care provider with a deep understanding of the importance of a great client experience. I received a warm welcome from Dr. Wolfe's staff, and then had the most comprehensive dental exam ever. I learned a lot from Dr. Wolfe and have a clear understanding of my options. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Wolfe is a first class dentist and strives to make his patients feel comfortable in a relaxed environment. He is always pushing himself to learn more by traveling the country to find the best continuing education to better serve his patients. Highly Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Wolf and his staff are friendly and thorough. The office functions smoothly and there is never a long wait in the lobby. The office is modern and clean and adds to the pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Matt, Michelle, and their staff are the best! They don't just treat you like a normal patient, they go over and above. I really feel like they look at the big picture of my situation and really care.Highly recommend them!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Wolfe and his team are absolutely AMAZING!!! I would truly recommend this office to anyone. By far the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. I did not feel rushed, and the best part was that Dr. Wolfe listened to all of my concerns and gave me great explanations on all of my options! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Wolfe and his staff have now taken care of four generations of our family, with excellence and a genuine caring attitude. The care he has provided for my 84 year old mother has been kind and provided her with what she needs to continue to eat without discomfort. My husband and I continue to receive top quality preventive care from hygienists Heather Donaldson and Michelle Wolfe, and we love the new technology he has brought to the office. Our sons have both been treated by Dr. Wolfe and his staff. Dr. Wolfe and Michelle even stayed after hours because our oldest son Don had a tooth that was causing a lot of pain and they did not want to send him home without being sure he would be pain free. Our daughter and her family also have been well cared for. Reese our four year old grandson loves Dr. Wolfe looking at his teeth!! Most recently our sixteen year old grandson’s mother drove 1 ½ hours so Dr. Wolfe could evaluate his jaw that has been popping loudly since he had his braces put on over a year ago. Dr. Wolfe did a thorough exam, even checking the joint with his Doppler. He said he would like to write a letter to Zac’s orthodontist so they could work closely together to assure that Zac’s occlusion is in proper alignment when his braces are removed. We were so happy that Dr. Wolfe has such advanced training in occlusion with the Dawson Academy and that he is willing to take the time he did with Zac. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

I am an Oral Surgeon in Rochester who has seen first hand what a great dentist Dr. Wolfe is. He has truly gone above and beyond with the amount of continuing education throughout his years of practice, and his high level of skill shows with every case. I would strongly recommend Dr. Wolfe's office to anyone looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2016

I'm getting married in a year and a half and I wanted to have straight teeth for my wedding and a couple of weddings I'm standing up in. Dr. Wolfe recommended six month smiles and they worked fantastically, I love my new smile!! Thank you Dr. Wolfe for being so wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

Our family has been under Dr. Wolfe's care now for 4 years and we couldn't be happier with the professionalism and caring service we have received from he and his hygienist. We have undergone several procedures, in addition to routine cleanings and checkups, and the care during and after has always been great. No matter what type of visit we have had the knowledgeable staff has always been prompt in handling insurance claims, providing nothing but a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

I have worked with Dr. Wolfe for over two years and he and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. They go above and beyond for their patients and I would highly recommend Dr. Wolfe to anyone looking for a compassionate and quality dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

Absolutely the BEST !!! I was long over due for a Dental visit.. I needed a New Dentist and wasn't sure where to go, a friend recommended Dr. Wolfe. I searched for the office information online, filled out a request for information online and received a call VERY Quickly. From the Very First Call I felt at easy ( I really don't like dentists or doctors offices) The Office staff is Very Friendly .. the Consult was great because they actually take time to get to know you rather than putting you into the chair right away. I met with Dr Wolfe and as I was already told, he is very professional, very cool and very knowledgable. I did spend more time in the office than I had expected, ONLY because they made the Visit Very Comfortable so I opted to have a few more procedures done to help get caught up. Dr. Wolfe and the ENTIRE Staff was Professional, Very Friendly and made the visit Very Comfortable, they take time to explain each step, they explain options and show genuine concern. I actually look forward to the follow up visit. I highly Recommend Signature Dentistry of Rochester and Dr. Wolfe !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

I have always had a fear of getting any dental work done. When I arrived I was instantly put at ease. The staff is so friendly and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. Dr. Wolfe has concurred my fear and now I look forward to my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

Myself and family members have always had a great experience at Signature Dentistry, whether we are there for a cleaning, a filling replacement, or a cap, Dr Wolfe and the staff are always thorough, professional, friendly, and provide quality work. I would recommend anyone looking for an excellent dentist to give them a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

Dr. Wolfe and his staff are AWESOME! Both my husband and I have tremendous praise for the expertise, compassion, patience and willingness to guide the patient through the procedure step by step demonstrated by Dr. Wolfe. I had needed three crowns replaced which were completed today; additionally, I've been a reluctant patient believing that 'painless dentistry' was an oxymoron....not so, with Dr. Wolfe. This procedure was in fact painless throughout. I'm thrilled with the results of my new crowns and haven't stopped smiling yet. My husband and I both recommend him highly giving him a 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

I was a patient of Dr. Herbst and thought he was a great dentist. Now his legacy of great dentistry in Rochester continues with the transition to Dr. Wolfe and his amazing staff. I have been seeing Dr. Wolfe for a couple of years now and very much look forward to my visits. He is young, talented and extremely bright. His enthusiasm and energy for making my teeth the best they can be is overwhelming and contagious. With his easy going nature, he is a pleasure to talk too and never talks over my head. He is a great listener and explains how things work in a way that is easy to understand. Not only does he explain what is going on in your mouth, but what effect that can have on your whole body. My whole family very much enjoys going to see him and everyone in the office and now they have become part of our family. His passion is all about YOUR teeth. If you are considering a new dentist or are new to the area and looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend you give them a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

Signature Dentistry is AWESOME. I do not like Dental procedures, but Dr. Wolfe is GREAT. His entire staff is GREAT. They make you feel like part of their little family when you first walk through the doors. I use to be so nervous. But know it is a breeze. Don't get me wrong, there are those times when I still want my gas given. LOL But seriously, I use to bite my cheeks and tongue all the time. Dr. Wolfe has been adjusting my bite splint and my bite has actually changed. I have not bit my cheeks or tongue in WEEKS. They have healed and I feel great. What a difference. I thank you so much Dr. Wolfe and your entire staff. I just love you all. God Bless and I will be singing your praises to everyone I know. Can't wait till I get my end results and I have that winning smile I have always wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

I always have a great visit with Dr. Wolfe and the office. The always smiling staff are energetic and inviting and I love how they remember small details about you. The new office renovations are great, very modern but still inviting. The transition from Dr. Herbst could not have gone any better, the staff is great at answering any questions I have and are fun to chat with during the visit. Also a plus is the new technologies in place to keep up with advances in the dental world as well as our day to day world. I love the text confirmations, makes it easy and quick to confirm your appointment and a great way to automatically upload it to my calendar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

Dr. Wolfe put a temporary tooth on after a recent dental implant that I had done. He did a fabulous job!! The temporary looks 100% better than my original tooth. People can't even tell I had an implant done. So now I can keep on smiling!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dr Wolfe fixed a chip in my front tooth which I was a little concerned would be noticeable. He did such a fantastic job that you cannot even see it. It matches perfectly, did not hurt one bit and feels great. I highly recommend his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2015

I have a very bad anxiety issue when it comes to going to the dentist. I truly have never felt as comfortable or at ease then I do with Dr. Wolfe, Michelle and Lauren. I would recommend this dentist to everyone!!!!! R.C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2015

Can't wait to have my new smile. What a great office staff and Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2015

Can't wait to have my new smile. What a great office staff and Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2014

Meticulous, personable, and highly ethical. Awesome dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2014

My four kids (ages 7,5,4,3) love going to see Dr. Wolfe and his staff. Dr. Wolfe and his staff are kind, gentle, and passionate about their work. They make the kids feel very comfortable and at ease. We prefer Dr. Wolfe over any pediatric dentist we have seen thus far. As a parent what more could you ask for than a great dental experience for your children?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2014

What a great experience my family and I had today with Dr. Wolf, Michelle and Laura. I have been to quite a bit of different dentist with my husband being in the military and never taken care of as well as we did today! My kids (3 &5) LOVED going as well!!! Thank you, Thank you!!!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.